FreedomToFascism.blogspot.com

The unofficial blog.

Friday, March 23, 2007

AFTF Email Campaign Hits "FoxNews" Bullseye In Support of Ron Paul

Did you hear about how our letters and emails beat FoxNews into covering Ron Paul's candidacy?


Here's the email we sent out off of Aaron's original email:

AFTF Midwest
Mar 20 (3 days ago)
to aftfmidwest@gmail.com
bcc

AmericasNewsroom@foxnews.com,
Atlarge@foxnews.com,
Beltway@foxnews.com,
Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com,
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com,
Cash@foxnews.com,
Cavuto@foxnews.com,
colonelscorner@foxnews.com,
Comments@foxnews.com,
Drmanny@foxnews.com,
Fatherjonathan@foxnews.com,
Feedback@foxnews.com,
Fncimag@foxnews.com,
Fncspecials@foxnews.com,
FNS@foxnews.com,
Forbes@foxnews.com,
Foxreport@foxnews.com,
Friends@foxnews.com,
Hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com,
Heartland@foxnews.com,
Hemmer@foxnews.com,
housecall@foxnews.com,
Jamie@foxnews.com,
JER@foxnews.com,
Lineup@foxnews.com,
Lisonlaw@foxnews.com,
Martha@foxnews.com,
Myword@foxnews.com,
Newswatch@foxnews.com,
Ontherecord@foxnews.com,
Oreilly@foxnews.com,
Redeye@foxnews.com,
Special@foxnews.com,
Studiob@foxnews.com
date Mar 20, 2007 7:10 PM
subject Fair and Balanced?
mailed-by gmail.com

Dear Sirs:

Fair and Balanced?

Since Dr. Ron Paul announced his campaign for the Presidency in 2008 not one word on the news.. Where are the so called Fair and Balanced news casts on Fox News? Not a peep about Ron Paul.

Ron Paul is the only candidate that is FAIR AND BALLANCED.


Sincerely,

Volunteers From AFTF-Midwest

America: Freedom To Fascism (AFTF)
http://www.freedomtofascism.com



We have only just begun to fight!

6 Comments:

Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

ninest123 09.10
christian louboutin outlet, michael kors outlet store, polo ralph lauren outlet online, christian louboutin shoes, ray ban sunglasses, christian louboutin uk, oakley sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses, replica watches, tory burch outlet, louis vuitton outlet, oakley sunglasses, uggs outlet, tiffany jewelry, burberry outlet, louis vuitton outlet, nike outlet, jordan shoes, uggs outlet, michael kors outlet online, michael kors outlet online, ugg boots, burberry handbags, louis vuitton, longchamp outlet, prada handbags, nike free, christian louboutin, oakley sunglasses wholesale, prada outlet, michael kors outlet online, louis vuitton, polo outlet, replica watches, uggs on sale, longchamp outlet, ugg boots, michael kors outlet, tiffany and co, louis vuitton outlet, michael kors outlet, nike air max, gucci handbags, longchamp outlet, nike air max

8:39 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

kate spade, longchamp pas cher, true religion jeans, hogan outlet, michael kors outlet, michael kors, sac longchamp pas cher, polo ralph lauren, converse pas cher, coach outlet, ray ban uk, new balance, jordan pas cher, coach purses, true religion outlet, hollister pas cher, oakley pas cher, nike tn, nike roshe, michael kors pas cher, nike blazer pas cher, north face uk, hollister uk, michael kors, kate spade outlet, coach outlet store online, coach outlet, polo lacoste, nike free run, air max, chanel handbags, vans pas cher, true religion outlet, timberland pas cher, guess pas cher, nike air force, lululemon canada, sac hermes, nike air max, ray ban pas cher, north face, louboutin pas cher, burberry pas cher, sac vanessa bruno, true religion outlet

8:42 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

reebok outlet, nike roshe run, vans outlet, bottega veneta, valentino shoes, p90x workout, nike air max uk, nfl jerseys, abercrombie and fitch uk, mac cosmetics, nike huaraches, instyler, nike trainers uk, longchamp uk, ferragamo shoes, ghd hair, nike air max uk, north face outlet, chi flat iron, herve leger, hollister clothing, giuseppe zanotti outlet, asics running shoes, mcm handbags, babyliss, soccer jerseys, north face outlet, mont blanc pens, abercrombie and fitch, mulberry uk, jimmy choo outlet, baseball bats, ralph lauren uk, celine handbags, hollister, beats by dre, lululemon, soccer shoes, nike free uk, insanity workout, nike roshe run uk, hermes belt, new balance shoes, nike air max, wedding dresses

8:44 PM  
Blogger ninest123 Ninest said...

karen millen uk, converse, michael kors outlet, louis vuitton, swarovski crystal, pandora uk, pandora jewelry, ugg uk, michael kors handbags, juicy couture outlet, ugg,ugg australia,ugg italia, toms shoes, hollister, nike air max, marc jacobs, pandora charms, louis vuitton, ralph lauren, supra shoes, louis vuitton, timberland boots, hollister, ugg, louboutin, wedding dresses, ugg,uggs,uggs canada, juicy couture outlet, pandora jewelry, louis vuitton, louis vuitton, converse outlet, ugg pas cher, links of london, gucci, lancel, doke gabbana, swarovski, ray ban, montre pas cher, coach outlet, vans, replica watches, michael kors outlet online, iphone 6 cases, thomas sabo, oakley
ninest123 09.10

8:46 PM  
Blogger Unknown said...

jianbin1221
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
jordan 13
cazal sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
salomon shoes
toms shoes
ed hardy clothing
pandora jewelry

1:03 AM  
Blogger 花无缺 said...

20170402 junda
hermes outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
swarovski uk
polo outlet stores
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet

7:21 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home